Monday, December 3, 2012

.Cover Reveal #Giveaway :Hover {The Taking#2}by Melissa West

Today on the blog, I'm sharing the cover to Hover, the second book in The Taking series. Book one was Gravity. I love how the books match, what are your thoughts?

Hover (The Taking, #2)

Book two in the heart-stopping new series by Melissa West. The follow-up to the acclaimed Gravity, Hover is another thrilling dystopian romance and is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games,Veronica Roth's Divergent, and Marie Lu's Legend.

Melissa lives in a tiny suburb of Atlanta, GA with her husband and daughter. She pretends to like yoga, actually likes shoes, and could not live without coffee. Her writing heroes include greats like Jane Austen and Madeleine L'Engle.

Pre-order Buy links: No link yet
Melissa’s links:

Gravity (The Taking, #1)
Gravity (The Taking #1)

Signed paperback copy of Melissa's first book, Gravity 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



  1. Both books have such beautiful covers! Space art is my favourite. :)

  2. I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog's articles every day along with a mug of coffee.

    Look into my homepage - helpful resource